Commissioner: hwohlgemuth@stgeorges.bc.ca 
BCSS ALPINE
  AGM
  Rules and Regulatons
  Zones and Berths
 
 


2017/18 Zone Reps and Berths

The Following are the Provincial Zone Reps and the Holding Berths:

Zones
Berths
Rep
School
Email
Phone #
Northern
3
Patti Dube
LVSS
padube@mail.sd91.bc.ca 250.692.7733
East Kootenay
2
Becca Wright David Thompson becca.wright@sd6.bc.ca 250.342.9213
West Kootenay
2
John Francis LV Rogers jfrancis@sd8.bc.ca
250.352.5538
Vancouver
2
Davin Smith Point Grey dtsmith@vsb.bc.ca
604.306.1664
N.Shore/Pemberton
3
Glenn Johnston Sentinel gjohnston@sd45.bc.ca 604.981.1100
Vancouver Island
2
David Graham Mark Isfeld david.graham@sd71.bc.ca
250.334.2428
Fraser V./Burnaby
2
Layla D'Emanuel Terry Fox ldemanuele@sd43.bc.ca
604.939.6656
Okanagan
1
Chris Stronmgren Salmon Arm cstromgr@sd83.bc.ca
250.832.2188
 
       
Total
17
       

 

  © 2018 - BCSS ALPINE